Kontakt

Serviceavdeling Heimdal

Adresse: Industriveien 5,  7072 Heimdal
Epost: service@cityrtv.no eller trondheim@elesco.no
Telefon: 72 88 01 55 (kl. 09 – 15)

Våre åpningstider er 08:00 – 16:00 mandag til fredag.

Velkommen!

Ansatte

Frank Helstad

Daglig leder

tlf. 90179715
frank.helstad@cityrtv.no

Rune Heimdal

Servicetekniker Hvitevarer og TV.

tlf. 93434761
rune.heimdal@cityrtv.no

Ole Holte

Servicesjef/Servicetekniker lyd og bilde

tlf. 97114547
ole.holte@cityrtv.no

Harry Olsen

Servicetekniker Hvitevarer Samsung

tlf. 48310186
harry.olsen@cityrtv.no

Roy Hansen

IT ansvarlig

tlf. 48310181
roy.hansen@cityrtv.no

Zacharias Katsougkris

Servicetekniker

tlf. 92277696
zacharias@cityrtv.no

Sigmund Trones

Servicetekniker Hvitevarer

tlf. 92276901
sigmund@cityrtv.no

Halvard Fjelle

Servicekoordinator

tlf. 40557715
halvard.fjelle@cityrtv.no

Marius Lorentzen

Servicetekniker

tlf. 93018334
marius@cityrtv.no

Jakob Knutzen

Elektroreparatør

tlf. 92070636
jakob@cityrtv.no

Petter Kjærem

Sjåfør/Dataelektroniker

tlf. 92206496
petter@cityrtv.no

Aron Jøssing Kotte

Lærling Dataelektroniker

tlf. 48992086
aron@cityrtv.no

Iver Mo

Lærling Elektroreparatør

tlf. 940 07 254
iver@cityrtv.no